Saturday & Sunday, January 13 & 14, 2018

Shadow Hawk Defense
Hedgesville, WV


Sunday, January 21, 2018

 

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, March 04, 2018

NRA Range  
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, March 24, 2018

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, April 15, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, April 28, 2018

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, May 06, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, May 19, 2018

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Saturday, June 09, 2018

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, June 17, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, July 15, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, August 12, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, August 18, 2018

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, September 16, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, September 22, 2018

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, October 14, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, October 27, 2018

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, November 18, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, December 09, 2018

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


 

Past Classes

 

 

 

Inclement Weather Policy

We shoot rain or shine. Lightning will stop the show. When possible, we try to use the EZ shelters to mitigate the rain. Rain jackets and other helpful gear are recommended (such as an extra pair of shoes or pants for the ride back home).


Please contact us if you are interested in hosting a course.

We strive to have all instructors present for each class. There are times when this will not be possible. No matter which instructors are present, Green Ops will provide the highest quality professional instruction.