Sunday, January 12, 2020

 

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, February 16, 2020

NRA Range  
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, March 15, 2020

NRA Range  
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, March 28, 2020

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Saturday, April TBD, 2020

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, April 26, 2020

NRA Range  
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, May 17, 2020

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, May 30, 2020

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Saturday, June 20, 2020

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, June 28, 2020

Defensive Carbine Clinic II (4.5 HRS)

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, July 18, 2020

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, July 26, 2020

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA

Hello, World!

Register

Sunday, August 16, 2020

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, September 19, 2020

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, September 27, 2020

Defensive Carbine Clinic I (4.5 HRS)

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, October 18, 2020

Defensive Pistol Clinic II (4.5 HRS)

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Saturday, October 24, 2020

Defensive Carbine Class II (8 HRS)

4H Range
Culpeper, VA


Saturday, November 07, 2020

Stone Quarry Range
Culpeper, VA


Sunday, November 22, 2020

Defensive Carbine Clinic II (4.5 HRS)

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


Sunday, December 13, 2020

NRA Range
Fairfax, VA


 

Past Classes

 

 

Inclement Weather Policy

We shoot rain or shine. Lightning will stop the show. When possible, we try to use the EZ shelters to mitigate the rain. Rain jackets and other helpful gear are recommended (such as an extra pair of shoes or pants for the ride back home).


Please contact us if you are interested in hosting a course.

We strive to have all instructors present for each class. There are times when this will not be possible. No matter which instructors are present, Green Ops will provide the highest quality professional instruction.